1579 E. Cypress Ave.
Redding, Ca. 96002
(530) 222-6828


Kevin - Co-Owner
Email:   kevin@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Tyler - Co-Owner
Email:   tyler@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Steve - Repair Consultant
Email:   steve@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Duane - Blueprint / Repair Consultant
Email:   duane@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Tom - Production Manager
Email:   tom@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Tami - Repair Consultant
Email:   tami@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

David - Financial Department
Email:   david@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Ben - Repair Consultant
Email:   ben@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Gary - Repair Consultant
Email:   gary@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Wyatt - Repair Consultant
Email:   stevewyatt@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828

Caitlin - Receptionist
Email:   caitlin@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828