1579 E. Cypress Ave.
Redding, Ca. 96002
(530) 222-6828


Carl - Owner
Email:   carl@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Kevin - Co-Owner
Email:   kevin@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Tyler - Blueprint / Repair Consultant
Email:   tyler@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Steve - Repair Consultant
Email:   steve@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Duane - Blueprint / Repair Consultant
Email:   duane@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Tom - Production Manager
Email:   tom@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Jason - Repair Consultant
Email:   jason@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Tobin - IT
Email:   tobin@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Tami - Repair Consultant
Email:   tami@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Andy - Parts Manager
Email:   andy@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

David - Financial Department
Email:   david@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Aaron - Production Assistant
Email:   aaron@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Amber - Admin Assistant
Email:   amber@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Steve - Shipping / Receiving
Email:   stevew@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Wyatt - Repair Consultant
Email:   stevewyatt@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Arlen - Repair Consultant
Email:   arlen@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Hope - Admin Assistant
Email:   hope@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067

Caitlin - Receptionist
Email:   caitlin@hildcollisioncenter.com
Phone:   530-222-6828
Fax:   530-222-2067